Dr. Dobbs

Drdobbs_012014

Issue link: http://dc.ubm-us.com/i/245989

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 31 of 31

Previous Next Andrew Binstock Editor in Chief, Dr. Dobb's andrew.binstock@ubm.com Deirdre Blake Managing Editor, Dr. Dobb's deirdre.blake@ubm.com Amy Stephens Copyeditor, Dr. Dobb's amy.stephens@ubm.com Jon Erickson Editor in Chief Emeritus, Dr. Dobb's CONTRIBUTING EDITORS Scott Ambler Mike Riley Herb Sutter DR. DOBB'S EDITORIAL 751 Laurel Street #614 San Carlos, CA 94070 USA UBM TECH 303 Second Street, Suite 900, South Tower San Francisco, CA 94107 1-415-947-6000 INFORMATIONWEEK UBM TECH SALES CONTACTS—EAST Rob Preston VP and Editor In Chief, InformationWeek rob.preston@ubm.com 516-562-5692 AUDIENCE DEVELOPMENT Director, Karen McAleer (516) 562-7833, karen.mcaleer@ubm.com Midwest, South, Northeast U.S. and Eastern Canada (Saskatchewan, Ontario, Quebec, New Brunswick) Chris Murphy Editor, InformationWeek chris.murphy@ubm.com 414-906-5331 SALES CONTACTS—WEST UNITED BUSINESS MEDIA LLC Pat Nohilly Sr. VP, Strategic Development and Business Administration Marie Myers Sr. VP, Manufacturing District Manager, Steven Sorhaindo (212) 600-3092, steven.sorhaindo@ubm.com Lorna Garey Content Director, Reports, InformationWeek lorna.garey@ubm.com 978-694-1681 Brian Gillooly, VP and Editor In Chief, Events brian.gillooly@ubm.com Western U.S. (Pacific and Mountain states) and Western Canada (British Columbia, Alberta) Sales Director, Michele Hurabiell (415) 378-3540, michele.hurabiell@ubm.com Strategic Accounts INFORMATIONWEEK.COM Laurianne McLaughlin Editor laurianne.mclaughlin@ubm.com 516-562-5336 Roma Nowak Senior Director, Online Operations and Production roma.nowak@ubm.com 516-562-5274 Joy Culbertson Web Producer joy.culbertson@ubm.com Account Director, Sandra Kupiec (415) 947-6922, sandra.kupiec@ubm.com Account Manager, Vesna Beso (415) 947-6104, vesna.beso@ubm.com Account Executive, Matthew Cohen-Meyer (415) 947-6214, matthew.meyer@ubm.com MARKETING VP, Marketing, Winnie Ng-Schuchman (631) 406-6507, winnie.ng@ubm.com Atif Malik Director, Web Development atif.malik@ubm.com Marketing Director, Angela Lee-Moll (516) 562-5803, angele.leemoll@ubm.com MEDIA KITS Marketing Manager, Monique Luttrell (949) 223-3609, monique.luttrell@ubm.com http://createmarketingservices.com/ Strategic Accounts District Manager, Mary Hyland (516) 562-5120, mary.hyland@ubm.com Account Manager, Tara Bradeen (212) 600-3387, tara.bradeen@ubm.com Account Manager, Jennifer Gambino (516) 562-5651, jennifer.gambino@ubm.com Account Manager, Elyse Cowen (212) 600-3051, elyse.cowen@ubm.com Sales Assistant, Kathleen Jurina (212) 600-3170, kathleen.jurina@ubm.com BUSINESS OFFICE General Manager, Marian Dujmovits United Business Media LLC 600 Community Drive Manhasset, N.Y. 11030 (516) 562-5000 Program Manager, Nicole Schwartz 516-562-7684, nicole.schwartz@ubm.com www.drdobbs.com UBM TECH Paul Miller, CEO Robert Faletra, CEO, Channel Kelley Damore, Chief Community Officer Marco Pardi, President, Business Technology Events Adrian Barrick, Chief Content Officer David Michael, Chief Information Officer Sandra Wallach CFO Simon Carless, EVP, Game & App Development and Black Hat Lenny Heymann, EVP, New Markets Angela Scalpello, SVP, People & Culture Andy Crow, Interim Chief of Staff Copyright 2014. All rights reserved. February 2014 UBM TECH ONLINE COMMUNITIES Bank Systems & Tech Dark Reading DataSheets.com Designlines Dr. Dobb's EBN EDN EE Times EE Times University Embedded Gamasutra GAO Heavy Reading InformationWeek IW Education IW Government IW Healthcare Insurance & Technology Light Reading Network Computing Planet Analog Pyramid Research TechOnline Wall Street & Tech UBM TECH EVENT COMMUNITIES 4G World App Developers Conference ARM TechCon Big Data Conference Black Hat Cloud Connect DESIGN DesignCon E2 Enterprise Connect ESC Ethernet Expo GDC GDC China GDC Europe GDC Next GTEC HDI Conference Independent Games Festival Interop Mobile Commerce World Online Marketing Summit Telco Vision Tower & Cell Summit http://createmarketingservices.com/ Entire contents Copyright © 2014, UBM Tech/United Business Media LLC, except where otherwise noted. No portion of this publication may be reproduced, stored, transmitted in any form, including computer retrieval, without written permission from the publisher. All Rights Reserved. Articles express the opinion of the author and are not necessarily the opinion of the publisher. Published by UBM Tech/United Business Media, 303 Second Street, Suite 900 South Tower, San Francisco, CA 94107 USA 415-947-6000. 32

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of Dr. Dobbs - Drdobbs_012014