InformationWeek

InformationWeek_2014_02_03

Issue link: http://dc.ubm-us.com/i/252121

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 16 of 16

Business Contacts Feb. 3, 2014 17 informationweek.com Table of Contents Previous Next Previous Next Download Download Register Register Subscribe Subscribe Previous Next Previous Next IT TARGET: INFORMATIONWEEK, DARK READING, NETWORK COMPUTING Western US (Pacific and Mountain states), Central/ Midwest VP & National Co-Chair, Business Technology Media Sales, Sandra Kupiec (interim contact, N.M., Ariz.) 415-947-6922, sandra.kupiec@ubm.com Wash., Ore., Mont., Wyo., Idaho, Nev., and So. Calif. — Account Director, Matthew Cohen-Meyer 415-947-6214, matthew.meyer@ubm.com No. Calif., Utah, Colo. — Account Director, Vesna Beso 415-947-6104, vesna.beso@ubm.com Texas — Strategic Accounts Director, Michele Hurabiell 415-378-3540, michele.hurabiell@ubm.com Central/Midwest, Account Executive, Silas Chu 415-947-6105, silas.chu@ubm.com Account Executive, Lynn Van 415-947-6157, lynn.van@ubm.com South, Northeast US; Canada and International (India and EMEA) VP & National Co-Chair, Business Technology Media Sales, Mary Hyland 516-562-5120, mary.hyland@ubm.com Eastern Regional Sales Director, Michael Greenhut 516-562-5044, michael.greenhut@ubm.com Southeast — District Manager, Jenny Hanna 516-562-5116, jenny.hanna@ubm.com Northeast, Eastern Canada — District Manager, Stephen Sorhaindo 212-600-3092, stephen.sorhaindo@ubm.com Mid-Atlantic, R.I. — Account Director, Matt Payne 415-489-6307, matt.payne@ubm.com Fla., Western Canada, International — Account Executive, Anna Maria Charalambous 212-600-3193, annamaria.charalambous@ubm.com Sales Associate, Joseph Van Scyoc 212-600-3387, joseph.vanscyoc@ubm.com Strategic Accounts Strategic Account Director, Vanessa Tormey 805-252-4357, vanessa.tormey@ubm.com Strategic Account Director, Jennifer Gambino 516-562-7169, jennifer.gambino@ubm.com Strategic Account Director, Amanda Oliveri 212-600-3106, amanda.oliveri@ubm.com FINANCIAL SERVICES TARGET: BANK SYSTEMS & TECHNOLOGY, INSURANCE & TECHNOLOGY, WALL STREET & TECHNOLOGY Director of Sales, InformationWeek Financial Services, Matt Kingham 415-947-6146, matt.kingham@ubm.com DEVELOPER TARGET: DR. DOBB'S West — Strategic Accounts Director, Michele Hurabiell 415-378-3540, michele.hurabiell@ubm.com East — District Manager, Stephen Sorhaindo 212-600-3092, stephen.sorhaindo@ubm.com CREATE MARKETING SERVICES Director of Client Marketing Strategy, Jonathan Vlock 212-600-3019, jonathan.vlock@ubm.com Senior Manager, Client Marketing Strategy, Blake Cohlan 415-947-6379, blake.cohlan@ubm.com MARKETING AND RESEARCH VP, Marketing, Winnie Ng-Schuchman 631-406-6507, winnie.ng@ubm.com Director of Marketing, Monique Luttrell 415-947-6958, monique.luttrell@ubm.com Marketing Assistant, Hilary Jansen 415-947-6205, hilary.jansen@ubm.com Research Director, Amy Doherty amy.doherty@ubm.com MEDIA ADVERTISING SPECIFICATIONS Online Ad Services, oas@ubm.com SALES CONTACTS—EVENTS VP, Events, Robyn Duda 212-600-3046, robyn.duda@ubm.com AUDIENCE DEVELOPMENT Director, Karen McAleer 516-562-7833, karen.mcaleer@ubm.com Email: customerservice@informationweek.com Phone: 888-664-3332 (US); 847-763-9588 (outside US) ADVERTISING AND PRODUCTION Publishing Services Manager, Lynn Choisez 516-562-5581 Fax: 516-562-7307 MAILING LISTS Merit Direct, Stacey Vigliotti 914-368-1088 svigliotti@meritdirect.com REPRINTS AND RIGHTS For article reprints, e-prints, and permissions, please contact: Wright's Media, 877-652-5295, ubmreprints@wrightsmedia.com Back Issues Phone: 888-664-3332 (US); 847-763-9588 (outside US) Email: customerservice@informationweek.com BUSINESS OFFICE VP, Finance, Mike Blau EDITORIAL OFFICE Fax 516-562-5200 UBM LLC 600 Community Drive Manhasset, N.Y. 11030 516-562-5000 Copyright 2014. All rights reserved. UBM TECH Paul Miller CEO Marco Pardi President, Events Scott Mozarsky President, Media and Partner Solutions Kelley Damore Chief Community Officer Tom Spaeth CFO David Michael CIO Simon Carless Exec. VP, Game & App Development and Black Hat Angela Scalpello Sr. VP, People & Culture

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of InformationWeek - InformationWeek_2014_02_03