Network Computing

NetworkComputing_2014_04

Issue link: http://dc.ubm-us.com/i/277762

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 13 of 13

April 2014 14 networkcomputing.com Previous Next Previous Next Download Download Register Register Subscribe Subscribe Previous Next Previous Next READER SERVICES NetworkComputing.com For IT, By IT Electronic Newsletter Subscribe to our newsletter at networkcomputing.com/newsletter Events Get the latest on our live events and Net events at informationweek.com/events Reports reports.informationweek.com for original research and strategic advice How to Contact Us networkcomputing.com/contact Editorial Calendar createyournextcustomer. techweb.com/2014-editorial-calendars Back Issues E-mail: customerservice@informationweek.com Phone: 888-664-3332 (U.S.) 847-763-9588 (Outside U.S.) Reprints Wright's Media, 1-877-652-5295 Web: wrightsmedia.com/reprints/?magid=2196 E-mail: ubmreprints@wrightsmedia.com List Rentals Merit Direct E-mail: svigliotti@meritdirect.com Phone: 914-368-1088 Media Kits and Advertising Contacts createyournextcustomer.com/contact-us Letters to the Editor E-mail comments@nwc.com. Include name, title, company, city, and daytime phone number. Subscriptions E-mail: customerservice@informationweek.com Phone: 888-664-3332 (U.S.) 847-763-9588 (Outside U.S.) Susan Fogarty Editor susan.fogarty@ubm.com 603-583-1306 Marcia Savage Managing Editor marcia.savage@ubm.com 510-652-4308 IT TARGET: INFORMATIONWEEK, DARK READING, NETWORK COMPUTING Western US (Pacific and Mountain states), Central/ Midwest VP & National Co-Chair, Business Technology Media Sales, Sandra Kupiec (interim contact, N.M., Ariz.) 415-947-6922, sandra.kupiec@ubm.com Wash., Ore., Mont., Wyo., Idaho, Nev., and So. Calif. — Account Director, Matthew Cohen-Meyer 415-947-6214, matthew.meyer@ubm.com No. Calif., Utah, Colo. — Account Director, Vesna Beso 415-947-6104, vesna.beso@ubm.com Texas — Strategic Accounts Director, Michele Hurabiell 415-378-3540, michele.hurabiell@ubm.com Central/Midwest, Account Executive, Silas Chu 415-947-6105, silas.chu@ubm.com Account Executive, Lynn Van 415-947-6157, lynn.van@ubm.com South, Northeast US; Canada and International VP & National Co-Chair, Business Technology Media Sales, Mary Hyland 516-562-5120, mary.hyland@ubm.com Eastern Regional Sales Director, Michael Greenhut 516-562-5044, michael.greenhut@ubm.com Southeast — District Manager, Jenny Hanna 516-562-5116, jenny.hanna@ubm.com Northeast, Eastern Canada — District Manager, Stephen Sorhaindo 212-600-3092, stephen.sorhaindo@ubm.com Mid-Atlantic, R.I. — Account Director, Matt Payne 415-489-6307, matt.payne@ubm.com Fla., Western Canada, International — Account Executive, Anna Maria Charalambous 212-600-3193, annamaria.charalambous@ubm.com Sales Associate, Joseph Van Scyoc 212-600-3387, joseph.vanscyoc@ubm.com Strategic Accounts Strategic Account Director, Vanessa Tormey 805-252-4357, vanessa.tormey@ubm.com Strategic Account Director, Jennifer Gambino 516-562-7169, jennifer.gambino@ubm.com Strategic Account Director, Amanda Oliveri 212-600-3106, amanda.oliveri@ubm.com SALES CONTACTS—CREATE MARKETING SERVICES Director of Client Marketing Strategy, Jonathan Vlock 212-600-3019, jonathan.vlock@ubm.com Senior Manager, Client Marketing Strategy, Blake Cohlan 415-947-6379, blake.cohlan@ubm.com SALES CONTACTS—EVENTS VP, Events, Robyn Duda 212-600-3046, robyn.duda@ubm.com MARKETING VP, Marketing, Winnie Ng-Schuchman 631-406-6507, winnie.ng@ubm.com Director of Marketing, Monique Luttrell 415-947-6958, monique.luttrell@ubm.com Marketing Assistant, Hilary Jansen 415-947-6205, hilary.jansen@ubm.com UBM TECH Paul Miller CEO Marco Pardi President, Events Kelley Damore Chief Community Officer Tom Spaeth CFO David Michael CIO Simon Carless Exec. VP, Game & App Development and Black Hat Lenny Heymann Exec. VP, New Markets Angela Scalpello Sr. VP, People & Culture Rob Preston VP and Editor In Chief rob.preston@ubm.com 516-562-5692 Jim Donahue Managing Editor james.donahue@ubm.com 516-562-7980 Chris Murphy Editor chris.murphy@ubm.com 414-906-5331 Shane O'Neill Managing Editor shane.oneill@ubm.com 617-202-3710 Lorna Garey Content Director, Reports lorna.garey@ubm.com 978-694-1681 Debee Rommel Senior Art Director debee.rommel@ubm.com Business Contacts Network C For IT, By IT Network C For IT, By IT Network For IT, By IT Table of Contents

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of Network Computing - NetworkComputing_2014_04