Insurance & Technology

WST_Digital_Issue_2014_04_v3

Issue link: http://dc.ubm-us.com/i/282527

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 10 of 10

April 2014 11 www.wallstreetandtech.com Previous Table of Contents Next Previous Table of Contents Next INFORMATIONWEEK FINANCIAL SERVICES Editorial Director Greg MacSweeney gregory.macsweeney@ubm.com Webmaster Vitali Zhulkovsky vitali.zhulkovsky@ubm.com Business Manager Tom Cincotta tom.cincotta@ubm.com READER SERVICES Digital Subscription Package wallstreetandtech.com/digital-subscription Electronic Newsletters wallstreetandtech.com/newsletter/subscribe Issues Archive wallstreetandtech.com/issues Editorial Calendar wallstreetandtech.com/edcal Contact Us wallstreetandtech.com/contact Reprints Wright's Media Brian Kolb 1-877-652-5295 Email: UBMreprints@wrightsmedia.com Web: wrightsmedia.com/reprints/?magid=2197 List Rental Merit Direct Stacey Vigliotti 914-368-1088 Email: svigliotti@meritdirect.com Back Issues Email: help@customerservice.informationweek.com Phone (U.S.): 888–664–3332 (Outside U.S.): 847–763–9588 READER ADVISORY BOARD John A. Bottega, Chief Data Officer, Bank of America Joe Gawronski, President, Rosenblatt Securities Scott Ignall, CTO, Lightspeed Trading Ira Lehrman, SVP, Information Technology, Athene Asset Management Robert Palatnick, Managing Director/ Technology, DTCC Steve Rubinow, CTO, Catalina Marketing Prashant Sarode, Director, Development, Institutional Retirement Technology, TIAA-CREF Derek Stein, Head of Business Operations, BlackRock Timothy M. Tully Jr., President, US Markets, BNY Mellon Wealth Management SALES CONTACTS— INFORMATIONWEEK FINANCIAL SERVICES Advertising Sales Office 240 West 35th Street, 8th Floor New York, NY 10001 National Sales Director Matt Kingham matthew.kingham@ubm.com 212-600-3084 SALES CONTACTS—EVENTS Senior Director, Events Robyn Duda robyn.duda@ubm.com 212-600-3046 Senior Event Manager Joseph Marks joseph.marks@ubm.com 212-600-3058 ACCOUNT SERVICES AND PRODUCTION Senior Online Campaign Analyst Amanda Waller amanda.waller@ubm.com 516-562-5583 UBM TECH Paul Miller, CEO Marco Pardi, President, Events Kelley Damore, Chief Community Officer David Michael, Chief Information Officer Simon Carless, EVP, Game & App Development and Black Hat Lenny Heymann, EVP, New Markets Angela Scalpello, SVP, People & Culture EDITORIAL Editorial Director Greg MacSweeney gregory.macsweeney@ubm.com 212-600-3081 Editor-at-Large Ivy Schmerken ivy.schmerken@ubm.com 212-600-3011 Senior Editor Becca Lipman becca.lipman@ubm.com 212-600-3041 Contributing Editor Howard A. Rubin howard.rubin@rubinworldwide.com ART Art Director Giulia Fini giulia.fini@ubm.com Production Manager Adeline Cannone adeline.cannone@ubm.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of Insurance & Technology - WST_Digital_Issue_2014_04_v3