InformationWeek

387_elite_100

Issue link: http://dc.ubm-us.com/i/287451

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 48 of 49

April 1, 2014 49 informationweek.com Table of Contents Previous Next Previous Next Download Download Register Register Subscribe Subscribe Previous Next Previous Next Print, Online, Newsletters, Events, Research UBM TECH Paul Miller CEO Marco Pardi President, Events Kelley Damore Chief Community Officer Tom Spaeth CFO David Michael CIO Simon Carless Exec. VP, Game & App Development and Black Hat Angela Scalpello Sr. VP, People & Culture INFORMATIONWEEK BUSINESS TECHNOLOGY NETWORK DarkReading.com Security Tim Wilson, Site Editor timothy.wilson@ubm.com NetworkComputing.com Networking, Communica- tions and Storage Susan Fogarty, Managing Editor susan.fogarty@ubm.com InformationWeek Government Wyatt Kash, Editor wyatt.kash@ubm.com InformationWeek Healthcare David F. Carr, Editor david.carr@ubm.com Dr. Dobb's The World of Software Development Andrew Binstock, Editor In Chief andrew.binstock@ubm.com READER SERVICES InformationWeek.com The destination for breaking IT news, and instant analysis Electronic Newsletters Subscribe to InformationWeek Daily and other newsletters at informationweek.com/newsletters/subscribe Events Get the latest on our live events and Net events at informationweek.com/events Reports reports.informationweek.com for original research and strategic advice How to Contact Us informationweek.com/contactus Editorial Calendar createyournextcustomer. techweb.com/2014-editorial-calendars Back Issues E-mail: customerservice@informationweek.com Phone: 888-664-3332 (U.S.) 847-763-9588 (Outside U.S.) Reprints Wright's Media, 877-652-5295 Web: wrightsmedia.com/reprints/?magid=2196 Email: ubmreprints@wrightsmedia.com List Rentals Merit Direct Email: svigliotti@meritdirect.com Phone: 914-368-1088 Media Kits and Advertising Contacts createyournextcustomer.com/contact-us Letters to the Editor Email iwletters@ubm.com. Include name, title, com- pany, city, and daytime phone number. Subscriptions Email: customerservice@informationweek.com Phone: 888-664-3332 (U.S.) 847-763-9588 (Outside U.S.) REPORTERS Doug Henschen Executive Editor Enterprise software douglas.henschen@ubm.com 201-660-8467 Charles Babcock Editor At Large Open source, infrastructure, virtualization charles.babcock@ubm.com 415-947-6133 Thomas Claburn Editor At Large Security, search, Web applications tom.claburn@ubm.com 415-947-6820 Alison Diana Senior Editor InformationWeek Healthcare alison.diana@ubm.com 516-562-5052 Kristin Burnham Senior Editor Social business, IT leadership and careers kristin.burnham@ubm.com 508-401-7133 Michael Endler Associate Editor Operating system and productivity software, hardware, chips michael.endler@ubm.com 415-361-9957 Eric Zeman Mobile and wireless eric@zemanmedia.com Mathew J. Schwartz Security mat@penandcamera.com CONTRIBUTORS Michael Biddick mbiddick@nwc.com Michael A. Davis mdavis@nwc.com Jonathan Feldman jfeldman@nwc.com Randy George rgeorge@nwc.com Michael Healey mhealey@nwc.com Kurt Marko kurt.marko@ubm.com EDITORS Jim Donahue Managing Editor james.donahue@ubm.com 516-562-7980 Shane O'Neill Managing Editor shane.oneill@ubm.com 617-202-3710 ART/DESIGN Debee Rommel Senior Art Director debee.rommel@ubm.com INFORMATIONWEEK REPORTS reports.informationweek.com Lorna Garey Content Director, Reports lorna.garey@ubm.com 978-694-1681 Heather Vallis Managing Editor, Research heather.vallis@ubm.com 508-416-1101 INFORMATIONWEEK.COM Paul Travis Managing Editor paul.travis@ubm.com 516-562-5217 Roma Nowak Senior Director, Online Operations and Production roma.nowak@ubm.com 516-562-5274 Please direct all inquires to reporters in the relevant beat area. Copyright 2014 UBM LLC. All rights reserved. Rob Preston VP and Editor In Chief rob.preston@ubm.com 516-562-5692 Chris Murphy Editor chris.murphy@ubm.com 414-906-5331 Laurianne McLaughlin Editor In Chief, InformationWeek.com laurianne.mclaughlin@ubm.com 516-562-7009 Lorna Garey Content Director, Reports lorna.garey@ubm.com 978-694-1681 ADVISORY BOARD Dave Bent Senior VP and CIO United Stationers Robert Carter Executive VP and CIO FedEx Michael Cuddy VP and CIO Toromont Industries Laurie Douglas Senior VP and CIO Publix Super Markets Dan Drawbaugh CIO University of Pittsburgh Medical Center Jerry Johnson Retired CIO Pacific Northwest National Laboratory Kent Kushar VP and CIO E.&J. Gallo Winery Carolyn Lawson CIO Oregon Health Authority Jason Maynard Managing Director Wells Fargo Securities Randall Mott CIO General Motors Denis O'Leary Former Executive VP Chase.com Steve Phillips Senior VP and CIO Avnet M.R. Rangaswami Founder Sand Hill Group Manjit Singh Former CIO Las Vegas Sands David Smoley CIO AstraZeneca Peter Whatnell CIO Sunoco

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of InformationWeek - 387_elite_100