InformationWeek

7_23_Dr_Dobbs

Issue link: http://dc.ubm-us.com/i/350594

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 26 of 26

August 2014 27 www.drdobbs.com Table of Contents Previous Next Previous Next Download Download Register Register Subscribe Subscribe Previous Previous Next UBM TECH Paul Miller, CEO Robert Faletra, CEO, Channel Kelley Damore, Chief Community Officer Marco Pardi, President, Business Technology Events David Michael, Chief Information Officer Sandra Wallach CFO Simon Carless, EVP, Game & App Development and Black Hat Lenny Heymann, EVP, New Markets Angela Scalpello, SVP, People & Culture Andy Crow, Interim Chief of Staff UNITED BUSINESS MEDIA LLC Pat Nohilly Sr. VP, Strategic Development and Business Administration Marie Myers Sr. VP, Manufacturing UBM TECH ONLINE COMMUNITIES Bank Systems & Tech Dark Reading DataSheets.com Designlines Dr. Dobb's EBN EDN EE Times EE Times University Embedded Gamasutra GAO Heavy Reading InformationWeek IW Education IW Government IW Healthcare Insurance & Technology Light Reading Network Computing Planet Analog Pyramid Research TechOnline Wall Street & Tech UBM TECH EVENT COMMUNITIES 4G World App Developers Conference ARM TechCon Big Data Conference Black Hat Cloud Connect DESIGN DesignCon E2 Enterprise Connect ESC Ethernet Expo GDC GDC China GDC Europe GDC Next GTEC HDI Conference Independent Games Festival Interop Mobile Commerce World Online Marketing Summit Telco Vision Tower & Cell Summit http://createmarketingservices.com/ INFORMATIONWEEK Rob Preston VP and Editor In Chief Infor- mationWeek rob.preston@ubm.com 516-562-5692 Chris Murphy Editor, InformationWeek chris.murphy@ubm.com 414-906-5331 Lorna Garey Content Director, Reports, InformationWeek lorna.garey@ubm.com 978-694-1681 Brian Gillooly VP and Editor In Chief, Events brian.gillooly@ubm.com INFORMATIONWEEK.COM Laurianne McLaughlin Editor laurianne.mchlaughlin@ubm.com 516-562-5336 Roma Nowak Senior Director, Online Operations and Production roma.nowak@ubm.com 516-562-5274 Joey Culbertson Web Producer joey.culbertson@ubm.com Atiff Malik Director, Web Development attif.malik@ubm.com MEDIA KITS http://createmarketingservices.com/ UBM TECH AUDIENCE DEVELOPMENT Director, Karen McAleer (516) 562-7833, karen.mcaleer@ubm.com SALES CONTACTS—WEST Strategic Accounts Account Director, Sandra Kupiec (415) 947-6922, sandra.kupiec@ubm.com Account Manager, Vesna Beso (415) 947-6104, vensa.beso@ubm.com Account Executive, Matthew Cohen-Meyer (415) 947-6214, matthew.meyer@ubm.com MARKETING VP, Marketing, Winnie Ng-Schuchman (631) 406-6507, winnie.ng@ubm.com Marketing Director, Angela Lee-Moll (516) 562-5803, angele.leemoll@ubm.com Marketing Manager, Monique Luttrell (949) 223-3609, monique.luttrell@ubm.com Program Manager, Nicole Schwartz 516-562-7684, nicole.schwartz@ubm.com SALES CONTACTS—EAST Midwest, South, Northeast U.S. and Eastern Canada (Saskatchewan, Ontario, Quebec, New Brunswick) District Manager, Steven Sorhaindo (212) 600-3092, steven.sorhaindo@ubm.com Strategic Accounts District Manager, Mary Hyland (516) 562-5120, mary.hyland@ubm.com Account Manager, Tara Bradeen (212) 600-3387, tara.bradeen@ubm.com Account Manager, Jennifer Gambino (516) 562-5651, jennifer.gambino@ubm.com Account Manager, Elyse Cowen (212) 600-3051, elyse.cowen@ubm.com Sales Assistant, Kathleen Jurina (212) 600-3170, kathleen.jurina@ubm.com BUSINESS OFFICE General Manager, Marian Dujmovits United Business Media LLC 600 Community Drive Manhasset, N.Y. 11030 (516) 562-5000 Copyright 2014. All rights reserved. Andrew Binstock Editor In Chief, Dr. Dobb's andrew.binstock@ubm.com Deirdre Blake Managing Editorm Dr. Dobb's deirdre.blake@ubm.com Amy Stephens Copyeditor, Dr. Dobbs amy.stephens@ubm.com Adrian Bridgwater News Editor, Dr. Dobb's adrianbridgwater@gmail.com Jon Erickson Editor in Cheif Emeritus, Dr. Dobb's CONTRIBUTING EDITORS Scott Ambler Mike Riley Herb Sutter Gastón Hillar DR. DOBB'S EDITORIAL 751 Laurel Street #614 San Carlos, CA 94070 USA UBM TECH 303 Second Street, Suite 900, South Tower San Francisco, CA 94107 1-415-947-6000 Entire contents Copyright © 2014, UBM Tech/United Busi- ness Media LLC, except where otherwise noted. No portion of this publication may be repro- duced, stored, transmitted in any form, including computer retrieval, without written per- mission from the publisher. All Rights Reserved. Articles express the opinion of the au- thor and are not necessarily the opinion of the publisher. Published by UBM Tech/United Business Media, 303 Second Street, Suite 900 South Tower, San Francisco, CA 94107 USA 415-947-6000.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of InformationWeek - 7_23_Dr_Dobbs