Insurance & Technology

1014_WST_Elite8_FINAL2

Issue link: http://dc.ubm-us.com/i/383971

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 28 of 28

October 2014 29 www.wallstreetandtech.com Previous Table of Contents Next Previous Table of Contents Next INFORMATIONWEEK FINANCIAL SERVICES Editorial Director Greg MacSweeney gregory.macsweeney@ubm.com Webmaster Vitali Zhulkovsky vitali.zhulkovsky@ubm.com READER SERVICES Digital Subscription Package wallstreetandtech.com/digitalsubscription Electronic Newsletters wallstreetandtech.com/newsletter/subscribe Issues Archive wallstreetandtech.com/backissue-archives.asp Editorial Calendar createyournextcustomer.techweb. com/2014-editorial-calendars Contact Us wallstreetandtech.com/contact Reprints Wright's Media Brian Kolb 1-877-652-5295 Email: UBMreprints@wrightsmedia.com Web: wrightsmedia.com/reprints/?magid=2197 List Rental Merit Direct Stacey Vigliotti 914-368-1088 Email: svigliotti@meritdirect.com Back Issues Email: help@customerservice.informationweek.com Phone (U.S.): 888–664–3332 (Outside U.S.): 847–763–9588 READER ADVISORY BOARD John A. Bottega, Principal, Data Management Advisory Services LLC Joe Gawronski, President, Rosenblatt Securities Scott Ignall, CTO, Lightspeed Trading Ira Lehrman, SVP, Information Technology, Athene Asset Management Robert Palatnick, Managing Director/ Technology, DTCC Steve Rubinow, CTO, Catalina Marketing Prashant Sarode, Director, Development, Institutional Retirement Technology, TIAA-CREF Derek Stein, Head of Business Operations, BlackRock Timothy M. Tully Jr., President, US Markets, BNY Mellon Wealth Management SALES CONTACTS— INFORMATIONWEEK FINANCIAL SERVICES Advertising Sales Office 240 West 35th Street, 8th Floor New York, NY 10001 National Sales Director Matt Kingham matthew.kingham@ubm.com 212-600-3084 SALES CONTACTS—EVENTS VP, Content Marketing & Custom Events, Stephanie Stahl stephanie.stahl@ubm.com 703-266-6030 Senior Event Manager Joseph Marks joseph.marks@ubm.com 212-600-3058 ACCOUNT SERVICES AND PRODUCTION Senior Online Campaign Analyst Amanda Waller amanda.waller@ubm.com 516-562-5583 UBM TECH Sally Shankland, CEO, UBM Americas Brian Field, COO, UBM Americas Stacey Lisowski, Senior VP, People & Culture, UBM Americas Marco Pardi, President, Events Kelley Damore, Chief Community Officer Simon Carless, Executive VP, Game & App Development and Black Hat EDITORIAL Editorial Director Greg MacSweeney gregory.macsweeney@ubm.com 212-600-3081 Editor-at-Large Ivy Schmerken ivy.schmerken@ubm.com 212-600-3011 Senior Editor Becca Lipman becca.lipman@ubm.com 212-600-3041 Contributing Editor Howard A. Rubin howard.rubin@rubinworldwide.com ART Art Director Giulia Fini giulia.fini@ubm.com Production Manager Adeline Cannone adeline.cannone@ubm.com © COPYRIGHT 2014 UBM LLC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of Insurance & Technology - 1014_WST_Elite8_FINAL2