Insurance & Technology

IST_1114

Issue link: http://dc.ubm-us.com/i/404113

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 31 of 31

November 2014 32 www.insurancetech.com Previous Table of Contents Next Previous Table of Contents Next Jr. Designer Patrick Campbell patrick.campbell@ubm.com INFORMATIONWEEK FINANCIAL SERVICES Editorial Director Greg MacSweeney gregory.macsweeney@ubm.com Webmaster Vitali Zhulkovsky vitali.zhulkovsky@ubm.com VP of Finance, Create Marian Dujmovits marian.dujmovits@ubm.com READER SERVICES Electronic Newsletters insurancetech.com/newsletter/subscribe Issues Archive insurancetech.com/issues Editorial Calendar createyournextcustomer.techweb. com/2014-editorial-calendars/ Contact Us insurancetech.com/contact Reprints Wright's Media Brian Kolb 1-877-652-5295 Email: UBMreprints@wrightsmedia.com Web: wrightsmedia.com/reprints/?magid=2199 List Rental Merit Direct Stacey Vigliotti 914-368-1088 Email: svigliotti@meritdirect.com Back Issues Email: help@customerservice.informationweek.com Phone (U.S.): 888–664–3332 (Outside U.S.): 847–763–9588 READER ADVISORY BOARD Lori Beer, EVP, Enterprise Business Services, WellPoint Mark Boxer, CIO, Cigna Joe Cooper, EVP & CIO, Manulife Financial Bob Fullington, President, LOTSolutions; EVP, Fortegra Financial Barbara Koster, SVP, CIO, Prudential Financial Scott McKay, SVP, CIO, Genworth Financial Al Parisian, CIO, Montana State Fund Rick Roy, SVP, CIO, CUNA Mutual Mark Showers, SVP, CIO, RGA Reinsurance Piyush Singh, SVP, CIO, Great American Insurance Karl Uphoff, CIO, Commercial Insurance, Chartis Insurance Andy Wood, SVP, CIO, Wilton Re SALES CONTACTS— INFORMATIONWEEK FINANCIAL SERVICES Advertising Sales Office 240 W. 35th Street, 8th Floor New York, NY 10001 VP & National Co-Chair, Business Technology Media Sales Mary Hyland mary.hyland@ubm.com 516-352-2021 SALES CONTACTS—EVENTS VP, Content Marketing & Custom Events Stephanie Stahl stephanie.stahl@ubm.com 703-266-6030 Senior Director, Custom Events & Operations Joseph Marks joseph.marks@ubm.com 212-600-3058 ACCOUNT SERVICES AND PRODUCTION Senior Online Campaign Analyst Amanda Waller amanda.waller@ubm.com 516-562-5583 Production Manager Adeline Cannone adeline.cannone@ubm.com 516-562-7673 AUDIENCE DEVELOPMENT Audience Marketing Manager John Slesinski john.slesinski@ubm.com UBM TECH Sally Shankland, CEO, UBM Americas Brian Field, COO, UBM Americas Stacey Lisowski, Senior VP, People & Culture, UBM Americas Marco Pardi, President, Events Kelley Damore, Chief Community Officer Tom Spaeth, Chief Financial Officer Simon Carless, Exec. VP, Game & App Development and Black Hat EDITORIAL Editorial Director Katherine Burger katherine.burger@ubm.com 212-600-3062 Senior Editor Nathan Golia nathan.golia@ubm.com 212-600-3048 Associate Editor Kelly Sheridan kelly.sheridan@ubm.com 212-600-3327 ART Design Central Sr. Art Director Debee Rommel debee.rommel@ubm.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of Insurance & Technology - IST_1114