Insurance & Technology

1214_BST_digital

Issue link: http://dc.ubm-us.com/i/422235

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 30 of 30

December 2014 31 www.banktech.com Previous Table of Contents Next Previous Table of Contents Next INFORMATIONWEEK FINANCIAL SERVICES Editorial Director Greg MacSweeney gregory.macsweeney@ubm.com Managing Editor James Donahue james.donahue@ubm.com Webmaster Vitali Zhulkovsky vitali.zhulkovsky@ubm.com VP of Finance, Create Marian Dujmovits marian.dujmovits@ubm.com READER SERVICES Electronic Newsletters banktech.com/newsletter/subscribe Issues Archive banktech.com/ backissue-archives.asp Contact Us banktech.com/contact Reprints Wright's Media Brian Kolb 1-877-652-5295 Email: UBMreprints@wrightsmedia.com Web: wrightsmedia.com/ reprints/?magid=2198 List Rental Merit Direct Stacey Vigliotti 914-368-1088 svigliotti@meritdirect.com Back Issues Phone (U.S.): 888–664–3332 (Outside U.S.): 847–763–9588 Fred Cook CIO, BlueShore Financial Vince Hruska SVP, Director, Product Solutions and Strategies, City National Bank John Itokazu COO, CIO, Union Bank Paul Johnson CIO, BB&T Michael Lindsey SVP, BancorpSouth Bruce Livesay CIO, First Horizon SALES CONTACTS INFORMATIONWEEK FINANCIAL SERVICES VP & National Co-Chair, Business Technol- ogy Media Sales Mary Hyland mary.hyland@ubm.com 516-352-2021 SALES CONTACTS—EVENTS VP, Content Marketing & Custom Events Stephanie Stahl stephanie.stahl@ubm.com 703-266-6030 Senior Director, Custom Events & Operations Joseph Marks joseph.marks@ubm.com 212-600-3058 ACCOUNT SERVICES AND PRODUCTION Account Coordinator Amanda Waller amanda.waller@ubm.com 516-562-5583 AUDIENCE DEVELOPMENT Audience Marketing Manager John Slesinski john.slesinski@ubm.com UBM TECH Sally Shankland, CEO, UBM Americas Brian Field, COO, UBM Americas Stacey Lisowski, Senior VP, People & Culture, UBM Americas Marco Pardi, President, Events Kelley Damore, Chief Community Officer Tom Spaeth, Chief Financial Officer Simon Carless, Exec. VP, Game & App Development and Black Hat EDITORIAL Editorial Director Katherine Burger katherine.burger@ubm.com 212-600-3062 Associate Editor Bryan Yurcan bryan.yurcan@ubm.com 212-600-3140 Associate Editor Jonathan Camhi jonathan.camhi@ubm.com 212-600-3320 ART Sr. Art Director Debee Rommel debee.rommel@ubm.com Jr. Designer Patrick Campbell patrick.campbell@ubm.com READER ADVISORY BOARD

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of Insurance & Technology - 1214_BST_digital